experiences and thoughts

back to blogging

I know it’s a little while since I posted something…

I also was this year at the Chemnitzer LinuxTage.

At the Moment I’m working on a documentation for the lcdproc vfd driver for Shuttle VFDs with icon support using latex. Since I spent the last two weeks on holiday I’m a little under deadline pressure…
Well, actually I resolved to so many more things in my 4 weeks term break, such as designing my homepage x545.de, writing the documentation, setting up mythtv, backing up important documents… hm
But at least I used the two weeks for reading „Von der Idee zum Dokument – Einführung in TEX und LATEX“ and starting to read „Grundkurs Statistik“! Next book will be the famous „Sedgewick“.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

